About me

Who am I ?

 

Graphic designer, web-designer as self-entrepreneur since 2013.

Having lived on my passions for more than a year with my ownn company , I continue to manage it next to a full-time job. My engagement have to allow to my customers to help them to carry and develop their own project  and  of course Projects who inspires me the most.

I studied Multi-media – Information and Communication activities , after a Bachelor of Applied Arts, I’ve always been living  into the artistic creation

During my years of studies I discovered the broadcasting and all which touches performing arts.

Due to my knowledges and my curriculum. I use sketches and creation of models to present my ideas.  My creativity and my imagination stays one of my biggest strengths during various realizations. Afterward my technical knowledges of softwares and tools in the field of Web, thereafter my technical knowledges of softwares and tools in the Web, referencing, graphics, photography and broadcasting allow me to implement any project types.

 

Generaly speaking, I like the idea to make a global communication by creating the logo with flyers, posters and business cards including the web site and its referencing or even graphic and media animations. The spontaneous creations for various events are very exciting due to the adaptation of the existing requirements specification while giving originality and innovation.

Photography was one of my « first loves », when others would run after a ball, I photographed them, I like saying that “I draw what I cannot photograph” [Created with the goal of Man Ray].

icon-twittericon-tumblricon-youtubeicon-linkedin icon-vimeoicon-pdf

A propos

Qui suis-je ?

 

Graphiste, web-designer en tant qu’auto-entrepreneuse depuis 2013. Ayant vécue de mes passions durant plus d’un an avec ma société, je continue à la gérer à côté d’un emploi à temps plein, pour porter, aider et entreprendre des projets qui m’inspirent.

J’ai étudié les Métiers du Multimédia, de l’Information et de la Communication après un bac Art Appliqué, je baigne dans la création artistique depuis toujours.

Au cours de mes années d’études j’ai découvert l’audiovisuel et tout ce qui touche aux arts du spectacle.

De part mes connaissances et mon cursus, je passe par des croquis et des maquettes pour présenter mes idées. Ma créativité et mon imagination reste une de mes plus grandes forces lors de diverses réalisations. Par la suite mes connaissances techniques des logiciels et outils dans les domaines du web, du référencement, du graphisme, de la photographie et de l’audiovisuel me permettent de mettre en œuvre tous types de projets.

 

En règle général, j’aime l’idée de faire une communication globale en créant le logo avec les flyers, affiches et cartes de visite en passant par le site internet et son référencement ou encore des animations graphiques ou audiovisuels. Les créations spontanées pour des événements divers sont très palpitantes de par l’adaptation du cahier des charges déjà existant tout en donnant de l’originalité et de l’innovation.

La photographie fut un de mes premiers amours, quand d’autres courraient après un ballon, je les prenais en photo, j’aime à dire que « je dessine ce que je ne peux photographier » [dans l’idée de Man Ray].

 

icon-twittericon-tumblricon-youtubeicon-linkedin icon-vimeoicon-pdf