Ophélie Pavon

Auto-entrepreneur : graphisme, web design, audiovisuel et photographie.

Presentation

Freelance in the field of the graphics and of the Web-design.. I realize the whole communication of your company with the graphics creation, the photography, the video or a Website and with the graphics animation. I put in your service my expertise, my creativity, and my professionalism, according to your desires and projects at your disposal.

Living in Strasbourg I also have a base in Paris, what allows me to spread my territory and my customers.

  • Logo, business card, flyer, portfolio, poster, sales brochure…
  • Website, web integration, social networking, referencing…
  • Video presentation, video reportage, clip, advertising
  • Photos of accessories, landscapes, macro, report photo of fair, exhibition, marriage …
icon5

GRAPHICS

Creation of every type of communication medium whether it is logos, flyers, posters, business cards or others. Any project is beforehand realized by means of a model and the final is returned to the professional format of impression (Ready for printing). I accompany you in the creation of your graphics standards via tools of Publication Computer-aided (CAP) or I base myself on the already existing graphic charter.

icon1

WEB-DESIGN / SEO

As Webmaster, I realize showcases Website or commercial one to present your company to help you sell your products and help you be recognized on the Internet.

I realize for you Web sites named “responsive“, which adapts itself to any communication medium, smartphones and tablet computers, everything to help you to become well known on search engines thanks to the referencing (SEO) and thanks to a system base on newsletters.

 

icon2

PHOTOGRAPHY

  You wish to add photos in your communication mediums or simply have some photos for your company, products or events. I realize the on-the-spot photos. Then, you can get back them on a computer, printed in the wanted size and form or in the form of portfolio.

 

 

icon3

AUDIOVISUAL

You wish to present your company, a project by videos,  advertisement, a photo coverage, a report or a clip. According to your needs and sound and visual environment desires, I manage the creation from A to Z by filming and by realizing everything  including the post-production and the sound creation.

 

 

 

LATEST ACHIEVEMENTS

 

My diverse knowledge allow me to create a global and whole communication for any company trying to create a visual, original and innovative identity. I like saying that “I draw what I cannot photograph.” [In the idea of Man Ray].

 

 

icon-twittericon-tumblricon-youtubeicon-googleplus icon-linkedin icon-vimeoicon-pdf

Ophélie Pavon

Auto-entrepreneur : graphisme, web design, audiovisuel et photographie.

Présentation

Freelance dans le domaine du graphisme et du web-design. Je réalise la communication entière de votre entreprise avec de la création graphiquephotographie, vidéo ou un site web et de l’animation graphique. Je mets à votre service, ma créativité et mon professionnalisme, selon vos désirs et projets. Habitant sur Strasbourg, je possède un pied à terre sur Paris, ce qui me permet d’étendre mon territoire et ma clientèle.

  • Logo, carte de visite, flyer, book, affiche, plaquette …
  • Site internet, intégration web, réseaux sociaux, référencement…
  • Vidéo de présentation, reportage, clip, publicité…
  • Photos d’accessoires, de paysages, macro, reportage photo de salon, exposition, mariage …
icon5

GRAPHISME

Création de tout type de support de communication que ce soit des logos, flyers, affiches, cartes de visite ou autres. Tout projet est réalisé au préalable par le biais d’une maquette et le final est rendu au format professionnel d’impression (BAT). Je vous accompagne dans la création de votre charte graphique via des outils de Publication Assisté par Ordinateur (PAO) ou je me base sur la charte déjà existante.

icon1

WEB-DESIGN / SEO

En tant que Webmaster, je réalise des sites vitrines ou commerciaux pour présenter votre société, vendre des produits et vous faire connaitre sur internet. Je réalise pour vous des sites web dit « responsive », qui s’adapte à tout support de communication, smartphones et tablettes, tout en vous aidant à vous faire connaitre sur les moteurs de recherche grâce au référencement (SEO) et au système de newsletters.

icon2

PHOTOGRAPHIE

Vous désirez ajouter des photos dans vos supports de communication ou simplement avoir des photos pour votre entreprise, des produits ou événements. Je réalise les photos sur place. Ensuite, vous pourrez les récupérer sur ordinateur, imprimées au format demandé ou sous forme de book.

 

 

icon3

AUDIOVISUEL

Vous souhaitez présenter votre entreprise, un projet par des vidéos, de la publicité, un reportage ou clip. Selon vos besoins et envies sonores et visuelles, je gère la création de A à Z en filmant et en réalisant tout en passant par la postproduction et la création sonore.

 

 

 

DERNIÈRES RÉALISATIONS

 

Mes connaissances diverses me permettent de créer une communication globale et entière pour toute entreprise cherchant à créer une identité visuelle, originale et innovante. J’aime à dire que « je dessine ce que je ne peux photographier. » [dans l’idée de Man Ray].

 

icon-twittericon-tumblricon-youtubeicon-googleplus icon-linkedin icon-vimeoicon-pdf